About Us

Board Members

The District is divided into 5 Precincts and is governed by five board members (one from each Precinct), serving staggered four-year terms and meets monthly to manage and conduct the business of the District, which meetings are always opened to the public. The District engages consultants such as attorneys, engineers, bookkeepers, and financial advisors, to advise and assist with the District’s operations and services.

Russ Thomsen
President- Pct. 4
May 2024-2028

Doug White
Vice President- Pct. 3
May 2022-2026

Robert (Bob) Philo
Secretary- Pct. 2
May 2022-2026

  • Bob currently serves as Secretary of McKinney MUD NO. 2. Bob and his wife, Carolyn, moved to Del Webb Trinity Falls in February 2020. He is a semi-retired attorney and expert witness on title insurance matters. Bob served six years on the Collin County Appraisal Review Board as Vice Chair and Chairman. Bob was the second Del Webb resident appointed to the MUD 2 Board and represents Precinct No. 2.

William (Bill) Buniak
Asst. Secretary- Pct. 1
May 2024-2028

Frank Vaccaro
Asst. Secretary- Pct. 5
May 2022-2026